• Sale
  • $13.99
  • Regular price $15.99

Brand new and sealed copies of this import from Europe

All For The King is a newly-formed ensemble that plays modern heavy hard rock. Journalist Mikael Good writes about the band's debut: "In spite of a high average age of a debut band, it does not feel funky and old, but young and vital. With their routine and joy, they can easily play both the shirt and the tie of many younger bands. Erik Tilling... plays with a lot of pondus, delivering one heavy guitar riff after another... I think of riff champion Tony Iommi when I hear him play. But Erik does not plagiarize without finding his own personal expression and style. The singer Ricard Hulteke delivers the songs with his entire registry. He has his roots in soul, gospel, and praise, and is also a singer in the critically acclaimed hard rock band Empire 21. Although Ricard began singing hard rock late in life, he has already emerged as one of the best

Track Listing

1. I am God

2. The old man

3. I belong to you

4. Never back down

5. Not ashamed

6. Rules of love

7. Alive

8. Going blind

9. All for the king

10. Salt of the earth