ACCUSER - REFLECTIONS (*NEW-BLACK VINYL RECORD, 2022, Brutal Planet) elite German Thrash

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99




  • Part of the elite Metal Icon Series on Brutal Planet Records
  • Limited to just 200 Vinyl Records
  • Digitally remastered to perfection
  • Available on limited edition CD, Cassette, and Vinyl (for the first time ever!)


It’s good to know that Accuser is around, the thrash metal scene kind of feels safer with their intense rifforamas keeping the fans alive and moving; world domination continues to elude them, but the underground has already preserved a firm spot for them in the “reliant metal stalwarts” pantheon.
                                                  METAL-ARCHIVES REVIEWS 

Reflections is a pulverizing, knee-jerking, neck-snapping, head-banging assault to the ears. Accuser add some new, more modern ideas to their already aggressive thrash sound and come up with a cross between Machine Head and Testament with a Megadeth-like accessibility. This is one of those discs that are dangerous to play in your car because speed limits tend to be forgotten. Accuser are certainly one of the best, albeit one of the most unknown, of the thrash metal genre. Century Media released this disc in America with similar artwork and the exact same track listing and order. As far as I know, this is the only Accu§ER to see release in the US Should also mention that "Reflections" was produced by Alex Perialas who is know for his work with such bands as Testament and Wrathchild America.
            NOLIFETILMETAL REVIEWS (Scott Waters)

When talking about Teutonic (German) Thrash Legend Pioneers it’s essential to speak of 
ACCU§ER with the same hushed reverence as SODOM, KREATOR, and DESTRUCTION. ACCU§ER is a thrash metal band from Kreuztal, Germany that formed in the early 80’s flying the crunchy speed & thrash metal flag with all the fervor of the most intense mosh pit imaginable. Despite not landing a contract with a major label for their early albums, the band continued to release a string of successful underground releases before disbanding for eight years. After Frank and René decided to get Accuser back together, the saga continued with the band releasing one album with Century Media and their three most recent albums with Metal Blade Records. The guitars are energetic and thick as a brick with aggressive melodic vocals. ACCU§ER is the perfect band for those who worship at the altar of technical thrash and speed metal in the vein of classic Metallica, Slayer, Believer, Death Angel, Dark Angel and Deliverance. With such strong lyrical content and musical brilliance, fans can now have access to these previously high-priced collectibles. These are essential head-bangers!  


A1 The Wreckage
A2 Misery
A3 Cowboy On A String
A4 The Jack Of All Trades
B5 Reflections
B6 Unite/Devide
B7 Into The Void
B8 Burn!
B9 Manic Ride