A Plea for Purging - The Life and Death of [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

New CD from APFP and probably their best yet! Brand new and sealed!


A Plea For Purging have never been a band to stay in the proverbial box. The debut of their new album The Life and Death of A Plea For Purging proves, yet again, how versatile and multifaceted these musicians really are. The excellent brutality that Plea has cultivated over the years is present on this follow up to the critically acclaimed Marriage of Heaven and Hell, but also on the new album, existing in perfect harmony with the metallic hardcore they've become known for, are some intense acoustic tracks. But don't be fooled, even on these songs, though they're musically understated, there's no mistaking the fiery, impassioned lyrics of A Plea For Purging.

Track Listing:

01. The Life
02. Music City
03. Heart of a Child
04. Miss Fortune 
05. My Song 
06. Skin and Bones
07. Room for the Dead 
08. A Fight For Peace 
09. Hell At Our Backs 
10. Words Misread
11. Hands and Feet
12. Living the Dream 
13. The Death 
14. The Setting Sun