A Hero Remains - Theory of Avarice [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

More new Metalcore for you Christian Metal heads. Some really good new US Metal. Musically it is metalcore mostly with a little death mixed in there. Good stuff.

Sancrosanct Records

Track List:

01. Theory Of Avarice
02. Under Skies Of Blue
03. Tuxedo Black
04. Love Without Truth
05. What I Hold In My Hand
06. Light Vs Dark: Two Faces
07. Interlude
08. Attempt #2
09. Reap The Whirlwind
10. Words Of Farewell