2Minute Minor - Stand For Something Or Fall For Anything (2020 CD) 2 Minute Minor

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99

Only available here! Need some Old School Oi Punk Rock with a Positive message? We got you covered right here! 

2Minute Minor with their CD only brand new album 'Stand For Something Or Fall For Anthing'

2Minute Minor is a Oldschool Style Hardcore Punk Band heavily influenced by the 80s Hardcore and the Working Class Oi! sound. Mixing in a message of Positivity & Unity.

Released 11/2/2020 through Coffee & Hardcore Records

Only available on Compact Disc

Track Listing:

1. Choke on the Blood - Featuring Eddie Leeway

2. Mental Break

3. No Dependencies - Featuring Adam of The Kreutzer Sonata

4. You Don’t Always Die From Tobacco*

5. Setting us Back - Featuring Wynn of StrikeFirst

Workin’ for a Livin’**

All music written and performed by 2Minute Minor
* written by Larry the Cowboy from the 1998 Truth* Commercial
** written by Huey Lewis and the News

All music recorded by Jeff Hostetler at Red Obsidian studio in Kalamazoo MI
All gang vocals recorded by Zach Bridier at Belly Acres in Chicago IL 
Mix and Mastered by Zach Bridier. 
No Dependencies guitar track written by Michael Perlmutter.

Illustration by Eugen Poe at Dead Inside Graphics

Guest vocals:

Choke on the Blood -Featuring Eddie Sutton of Leeway

No Dependencies - Featuring Adam Kreutzer of the Kreutzer Sonata

Setting Us Back - Featuring Wynn Pettitt of StrikeFirst, Fatskins, and Antagonizers ATL. 
Gang Vocals: Marko Karacic, Tom Piotrowski, Michael Perlmutter, Adam Kreutzer, and Stephen DeFalco.