TESTIMONY OF APOCALYPSE - The Offering (2023) CD Brand New Album FFO: Sacrament, Believer

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99


RELEASE DATE: October 27, 2023


PACKAGE: Jewel Case w/ 12 page insert w/ Lyrics

FFO: Sacrament, Believer, Vengeance Rising



Roxx Records is extremely excited to be bringing you the brand new sophomore release from Testimony of Apocalypse and its killer! Up from the ashes of one of classic Christian thrash's legendary bands Sacrament, Testimony of Apocalypse was born.

Testimony of Apocalypse is:
Paul Graham - Drums
Nick Pacitti - Guitars
Sessions musicians:
Lead Guitar - Cameron Nealey
Bass: Derek Corzine

The band introduced us to their debut release last year entitled 'None Escape The Judgement' to rave reviews and critical acclaim. Now we bring you the bands next effort entitled 'The Offering' and it is HEAVY! 

You are NOT ready for this one! Featuring 12 brutally orchestrated tunes with 10 very talented vocalists and many other guest appearances:

Derek Corzine (Crowned In Sorrow / Blood Thirsty)

Brian Lyda (Burial Extraction)

Jonathan Johnson (Deny The Fallen/Sacred Warrior)

Darren 'DJ' Johnson (Living Sacrifice)

Corey Weaver (Bloodline Severed)

Ville Herranen (Inborn Tendency)

Juan Marrero (Let The DayPerish)

J. Paul White (Join The Dead)

Greg Minier (The Crucified / Applehead)

Anderson Lima (Krenides)


From start to finish, this album makes your ears bleed and your adrenaline boil! Each track has been very well crafted, produced, mixed, and mastered to deliver a true metal opus! 

The new TOA album is being released digitally and on CD on October 27th and the vinyl version should be out before the end of the year. Vinyl collectors will love to know the Limited Edition vinyl version will feature exclusive cover art. 


Check out this just released Sampler: https://youtu.be/jXBHYcNFnCs?si=oXClnxujPl5nxBDG



1. The Time Has Come (featuring Derek Corzine)
2. When We Were Dead (featuring Brian Lyda)
3. Dead Man Walking (featuring Juan Marrero)
4. Ghost (featuring Jonathan Johnson)
5. Heretic And The Adversary (featuring DJ of Living Sacrifice)
6. Holier Than Thou (featuring Corey Weaver)
7. Darkly Through Mirrors (featuring Brian Lyda)
8. Fruit Of The Enemy (featuring Ville Herranen)
9. The Rescue (featuring Juan Marrero)
10. Watchmen (featuring J Paul White)
11. Welcome To Control (featuring Greg Minier)
12. Majestad (featuring Anderson Lima)