Pÿlon - Homo Homini Lupus [Black LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99

Roxx Records is very excited to bring you the 4th installment in our limited edition vinyl series entitled Roxx Records Underground Series. We are very pleased to announce Christian doom metal band Pÿlon are about to get the limited edition vinyl treatment for the bands release entitled "Homo Homini Lupus".

After the successful partnership between Roxx and Pÿlon we are happy to be bringing you this very cool pressing of only 150 copies on black vinyl. Each copy is hand numbered and also comes with a limited edition 11" x 17" promotional poster of the brand new album from Pÿlon entitled "A Lament", which was also just released in 2016 on Roxx Records / Quam Libet Records.

Track List:

Side One
A1. Saligia
A2. Al Ha Har
A3. Ils Se Donnent Du Mal

Side Two
B1. Crowned
B2. Crucifer
B3. The Curse of Eden
B4. South of Heaven

Band Members:

Jordan Cutajar (Vocals)
Matt Brand (Guitar)
Oliver Schneider (Guitar)
Reto Hardmeier (Bass)
Beni Mayer (Drums)
Raphael Angst (Keyboards)