Holy Soldier - Holy Soldier [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

The classic and never before released on vinyl in the US self-titled release from Holy Soldier. The debut album from one of the premiere Christian metal bands of the eighties featuring all ten original tunes completely remastered.

The vinyl is a one-time pressing of 500 pieces with 150 on a limited yellow vinyl and 350 on black vinyl. There will also be a very special Limited Edition CD packaged in a jewel case with full color 12 page booklet packed with lyrics and memorabilia. It will also feature two additional bonus tracks and limited to only 500 pieces.

Track List:

01 Stranger
02 See No Evil
03 The Pain Inside Of Me
04 Cry Out For Love
05 Tear Down The Walls
06 When The Reign Comes Down
07 Lies
08 Eyes Of Innocence
09 Love Me
10 We Are Young, We Are Strong
11 In The End (Last Recorded Song)
12 Radio Spot (Promotional Single)

PKG: Jewel Case w/12 page booklet
UPC: 602318684639