VINDICATOR - Sleeping With Evil (CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99


Vindicator - Sleeping with Evil

Stormspell Records pressing 

Out Of Print

New Wave of Classic Thrash Metal from Ohio, USA.

For fans of Nuclear Assault, Megadeth, Annihilator, Defiance, Heathen, etc.

Released January 1, 2014


Track list:

1. The Succubus

2. Sleeping with Evil

3. Hockey Stick Vengeance

4. New Clear Assault: End of an Error

5. Destruction of Justice

6. Rampage (demo)

7. Vindicator (live)