FIRESPHERE - Requiem [Out Of Print Sealed CD's from Malachia vocalist Ken Pike] 2014

  • Sale
  • $12.99
  • Regular price $14.99

Just acquired some of the last copies of this classic metal sounding album from Firesphere. Released in 2014 and featuring legendary Malachia vocalist Ken Pike this album is for fans of classic Queensryche. 

Pick one up while you can, this is out of print and these are brand new sealed copies. 

FIRESPHERE is a dynamic industrial rock/metal band combining technical metal elements and a cinematic soundtrack to create a totally different and unique sound. Based on the Japanese model of big music and big visuals, Fireshphere is fronted by the enigmatic dark PRIEST (Ken Pike) and the equally dark hypnotizing Japanese beauty ROSEMARY BUTTERFLY.

Joined by BLACKSMITH-guitar, Roadblock-guitar, Asmodeus Stone-bass and Mason-drums, they bring a dark ageless quality to their music and live show. The listener will not soon forget the well crafted moving songs of Firesphere nor will they easily forget the intensity of a live performance.

Firesphere is out to become a major force in the music world and will, no doubt, make an unforgettable name for itself in the future.

Track Listing:

1. Rquiem

2. Behind These Eyes

3. Silent Darkness

4. In The Silence

5. Tonight

6. I See You (Interlude)

7. Release Me

8. Into My Heart

9. Calling Me

10. Fate (Instrumental)

11. Come With Me

12. Bringing You Home