STAIRWAY - Bleeding Heart (CD) 1999 Last Copies Original Pressing

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Just obtained some of the very last copies of new and sealed CD's from the UK classic Christian Metal band STAIRWAY!

Limited copies available here at CMD

Track Listing:

1 Awake!
2 Rise!
3 Chasing Shadows
4 Show Me A Woman
5 Save Me!
6 Red Alert!
7 Body & Soul
8 Israels' Lament
9 And The Righteous Shall Be Saved...!
10 Vacant Prayer