Plead the Widow's Cause - Pain Split - Deluxe 12" LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

Widely considered one of the best spirit-filled albums released in 2022, this post-hardcore gem is now being released on 180g vinyl in a Deluxe LP format that also includes an eight (8) page full color lyric booklet.

Release Date: October 27, 2023

First edition vinyl pressing of 250 orange records:

Note:  Vinyl mockups are only anticipated representations of pre-order items; actual items may vary during the manufacturing process.


Track List

Side A

1. Disrespect for a Voice Unheard

2. Pain Split

3. I'm Afraid of Final Goodbyes

4. Spirits Away


Side B

1. Diet Koresh

2. Drug of Choice

3. Meant to Lose

4. True Love