• Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Brand new album from famed Kansas alum Kerry Livgren and this one sounds killer! Featuring vocals from the one and only John Elefante (Mastedon/Kansas) Greg X Volz (Petra) and more...

Track Listing: 
1. The Intelligence Theory 02:23
2. One Out of One 07:03
3. Everyone's Home 05:22
4. Above This Night 05:01
5. Song Du' Jour 05:40
6. Fire in the Boiler 03:10
7. The Days We Live 04:54
8. Block and Tackle Blues 04:32
9. When You Walk 05:24

All Songs by Kerry Livgren
Produced by Kerry Livgren
Recorded at GrandyZine Studio in Berryton, Kansas
© 2022 Kerygmatic Music

Release Date: August 16, 2022
Format: 4 Panel Digiwallet Edition CD 

Vocals by: John Elefante, Warren Ham, Jake Livgren, Kerry Livgren, Lynn Meredith, Susan Shewbridge, Greg X. Volz

Kerry Livgren – Keyboards, Electric and Acoustic Guitars,
Bass, Drums and Percussion

Additional Instrumentation:

Steve Morse - Lead Guitar - (The Intelligence Theory)
Mike Patrum - Drums - (The Intelligence Theory, The Days We Live)
Craig Kew - Bass - (The Intelligence Theory, The Days We Live)
Robby Steinhardt – Violin (Song Du' Jour)