ICONIC - Second Skin (GOLD LP) RARE Only 500 Made Long out of print!

  • Sale
  • $99.99
  • Regular price $200.00

Insanely Rare and Out of Print - Good Luck finding one of these at a lower price! 

Best price online right now is double this price at $200

This is probably your last opportunity to get one at this price even!

Factory Sealed Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Italy Import Gatefold Colored Gold Vinyl LP is Out of Print with 11 Tracks 2022 Frontiers Music SRL - FR LP 1233GO

2022 release from this hard rock/metal group featuring guitarist Michael Sweet (Stryper), guitarist Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake), bassist Marco Mendoza (ex-Journey, Whitesnake), drummer Tommy Aldridge (Whitesnake, Ozzy Osbourne), and vocalist Nathan James (Inglorious). Four musicians with impeccable rock/metal resumes and one up-and-coming vocalist with the vocal chords to hang with the big boys! Musically, this is huge '70s/80s sounding metal with modern production. Visceral, anthemic, and ready for sing-alongs.

Track Listing

Side A

A1        Fast As You Can    4:37
A2        Ready For Your Love    4:11
A3        Second Skin    5:41
A4        All I Need    4:12
A5        Nowhere To Run    4:10

Side B

B1        Worlds Apart    4:43
B2        All About    3:36
B3        This Way    3:52
B4        Let You Go    4:22
B5        It Ain’t Over    3:57
B6        Enough Of Your Love    4:25



Bass – Marco Mendoza
Drums – Tommy Aldridge
Guitar – Joel Hoekstra
Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Alessandro Del Vecchio
Vocals – Nathan James (3)
Vocals, Guitar – Michael Sweet

Limited Gold Vinyl 500 Copies Worldwide

Barcode: 8024391123331