Helix - A Helix Christmas [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.99


Helix 'A Helix Christmas' get ready to rock around the Christmas tree with this first time ever on vinyl collection encompassing all of the Helix Christmas tunes, including two previously unreleased tracks on CD and 12" LP.

This is the CD Edition limited to 500 copies.

Release Date: October 5, 2018
UPC: 713289038731
Catalog: NLTM-C0006
Pressing Info: 500 pieces
Pressing Specifics: Jewel Case w/ 8 panel booklet

Track Listing:

01. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
02. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
03. Santa Claus is Back in Town
04. Wonderful Christmas Time
05. Jingle Bell Rock
06. Happy X-Mas (War is Over)
07. Sock it to Me Santa
08. Jingle Bells
09. Silent Night
10. Christmas Time is Here Again
11. All I Want For Christmas (Is the Leafs to Win the Cup)
12. Grandma Got Run Over by a Reindeer