Cage - Science of Annihilation Re-Annihilated (2019 Remaster with bonus tracks)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Brand new and sealed 2019 reamstered and expanded edtiion

Cage - Science Of Annihilation-re-annihilated [New CD] Digipack Packaging

Artist: Cage

Title: Science Of Annihilation-re-annihilated

Format: CD

Release Date: 2019

Label: Steel Cartel

Album Tracks

1. The Power That Feeds
2. Planet Crusher
3. Scarlet Witch
4. Spirit of Vengeance
5. Black River Falls
6. Operation Overlord
7. Power of a God
8. Speed Kills
9. Stranger in Black
10. Die Glocke
11. Spectre of War
12. Science of Annihilation
13. At the Edge of the Infinite
14. Live for Today
15. Soul Reaper

2019 release. The speed metal, power thrash masterpiece has been completely reworked with all new drum recordings, carefully remixed and remastered for maximum impact! We had to put this out loud and proud how it was meant to be heard. This release contains two all new bonus tracks as well as brand new cover artwork by the great Marc Sasso!