Stryper - Roxx Regime Demos [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $99.99


Out of print already and limited to a 1000 piece CD pressing!

The Roxx Regime Demos CD (2019 Re-Release) + Guitar Pick

Throughout 2019 we will be celebrating the 20th anniversary of, Stryper’s official presence on the World Wide Web! We kicked off the year with the Roxx Regime Demos on limited edition colored vinyl. Amazingly they sold out in under three days! Many requests have come in to release these demos on CD with the bonus tracks. On March 18, we will do just that! Production again will be limited to only 1,000 copies. Also included with the CD will be a special collectible guitar pick made just for this release!

1 From Wrong To Right 4:00
2 My Love I'll Always Show 3:28
3 Loud N Clear 3:42
4 You Know What To Do 5:04
5 You Won't Be Lonely 3:55
6 Co'mon Rock 3:42
7 Tank (Robert Sweet Drum Solo) 0:43
8 Honestly 4:05
9 My Love I'll Always Show (Alternate Demo Version) 3:34
10 Loud N Clear (Alternate Demo Version) 3:50
11 You Won't Be Lonely (Alternate Demo Version) 4:02