InnerWish - Silent Faces (2018) 2LP Limited Edition

  • Sale
  • $24.99
  • Regular price $34.99

Inner Wish

Re-issue of "Silent Faces", the second album from the melodic metal band Innerwish, originally released in 2004! The re-issue is remastered by Peter In de Betou and the booklet includes liner notes by Thimios Krikos. Limited Edition 2 LP Set limited to 300 copies

Inner Wish - Silent Faces [New Vinyl LP]

Artist: Inner Wish

Title: Silent Faces

Format: Vinyl LP

Genre: Heavy Metal

UPC: 750253122881

Release Date: 2018

Record Label: Ulterium Records

Album Tracks

1. Dancer of the Storm
2. Hold Me Tight
3. If I Could Turn Back Time
4. Midnight Call
5. Hold on
6. Silent Faces
7. Dreadful Signs
8. Set Me Free
9. Riding on the Wind
10. Realms of Tomorrow