aCross America - Metal Missionaries Vol. 1 [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00

This amazing new compilation was put together and started by the CHOB Shop (Christian House of Bread) it contains 15 amazing tracks from bands spanning aCross the United States of America.

Even better purchasing the CD has helped support their Metal Missionary ministry in Southern California.

This CD was also dedicated to Dale Huffman inside, also Roxx Records was one of several sponsors on this project, check out the inlay.

Check out this track listing...

Track Listing:
01. Faithor - Among The Angels
02. Self Image - Apollyon
03. Ride The Beast - Saul Of Tarsus
04. Lost But Not Forgotten - Oceans Beneath Us
05. Repent - Anschluss Amor
06. Woe - Cast The Dragon
07. Redemption - Consuming Fire
08. Saints Arise - Nostalgia
09. Best Friend, Worst Enemy - XL & Death Before Dishonor
10. Into Eternity - Whisper From Heaven
11. Sirenic - Wickeds End
12. Betrayed With A Kiss - Cool Hip Priest
13. They Got No Soul - Cast The Dragon
14. The Light Inside Me - Crushing The Deceiver
15. God Rulz - The Ben Aldrich Project

Also take note that track 14 on this special compilation features an unmixed and unmastered demo version of a brand new track 'The Light Inside Me' from the upcoming release of Crushing the Deceiver which will be coming your way this Fall 2017 on Roxx Records.

Video Promo: