EXODUS A.D. - Anthology Volume II (CD) 2023 Previously unreleased FFO: Haven, Stryper, Petra

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99


RELEASE DATE: October 27, 2023


PACKAGE: Jewel Case w/ 12 page insert w/ Lyrics

FFO: Haven, Stryper, Petra



Before the classic heavy metal of Christian rockers Haven, there was Exodus A.D.

Roxx Records is very excited to bring you this exclusive, limited edition CD pressing from the early beginnings of Kevin Ayres. Kevin approached us, wanting to know if we were interested in releasing his earliest Christian music ventures, which we were very excited to partner with him on. Now, don’t go expecting that classic heavy-metal sound of Christian rockers Haven or don’t let the name 'Exodus' mislead you to think this is going to be some classic thrash metal. This is an exciting trip into the early classic Christian rock era of Exodus A.D. 

Exodus A.D. is the early hard rock and metal beginnings Kevin played on long before Haven and now you finally get to hear it! There were so many killer recordings we’re doing it in 2 separate CD packages called Anthology Vol I and Anthology Vol II completely restored and remastered!

Check out the track 'Make It Right' https://youtu.be/MbJKaqeB8H8?si=q7dlrl3LP-lsDgvz


Track Listing 

1. Make It Right

2. Rock n Roll (Is My Kind of Music) 

3. Now I Can See

4. Satisfied

5. Sin Dirt

6. The Galleon

7. Devils a Liar

8. On Eagles Wings

9. Follow The Star

10. I Believe in You

11. Round and Round

12. Please Believe Me

13. Back To You